OK
The material selection platform
Plastics & Elastomers
The material selection platform
Plastics & Elastomers

Webinars & Videos

SpecialChem partners with industry leaders in the adhesive & sealant industry to offer exclusive Webinars introducing the latest solutions to your technical challenges. Register to our upcoming events or download our past Webinars to accelerate your new product development! 

Upcoming Webinars

36 days left to register

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

Innovative m-PPE grades for versatile applications, 5G devices and sustainability Facing the lack of sustainable engineering plastic solutions that impart heat resistance, flame retardancy, insulation, dimensional stability, low water absorption, light weight? Join Asahi Kasei...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Hideo Yoshida Presented By:
Hideo Yoshida
Norio Sakata

Length: 60 min

When:
Feb 24, 2022
3:00 a.m. (New York City)
9:00 a.m. (Paris)
1:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

Check your local time

Past Webinars & Videos

Channel Alerts

Receive weekly digests on hot topics

Back to Top